Seminar & Registration Info

Upcoming Seminars and Dates

To register for any upcoming seminar, please fill out our contact form, and be sure to include your name and phone number .

Please note the Seminar Topics: unless stated, seminars will discuss VA Aid and Attendance Benefits.

All Seminars during the months of September, October and November are listed below with dates, times and places.

Amy and team will be putting on seminars discussing VA Benefits, and focusing on Aid and Attendance. The seminar should run about 30 minutes and is meant to provide you with a better understanding of the benefit and how it may be able to enhance your quality of living. Included in her seminars, she also discusses Estate Planning, Wills, Durable Power of Attorney and ways to avoid probate.

Our informative and educational seminars are FREE to attend.

** ALL SEMINARS WILL TAKE PLACE AT OUR OFFICE LOCATED AT:

1696 West Hibiscus Blvd. Suite A, Melbourne, FL. 32901
unless otherwise NOTED

We ask that you please call and reserve your seat, as space is limited. 321-426-1848

SEPTEMBER 2017

09/07/2017  Thursday - 2:30 pm at our office

09/12/2017 Tuesday - 10:30 am at our office

09/21/2017 Thursday - 2:30 pm at our office

09/26/2017 Tuesday - 10:30 am at our office

OCTOBER 2017

10/05/2017 Thursday - 2:30 pm at our office

10/10/2017 Tuesday - 10:30 am at our office

10/19/2017 Thursday - 2:30 pm at our office

10/24/2017 Tuesday - 10:30 am at our office

NOVEMBER 2017

11/02/2017 Thursday - 2:30 pm at our office

11/07/2017 Tuesday - 10:30 am at our office

11/16/2017 Thursday - 2:30 pm at our office

11/21/2017 Tuesday - 10:30 am at our office

11/30/2017 Thursday - 2:30 pm at our office

 

Ms. Amy B. Van Fossen offers these FREE educational seminars on a regular basis. Please contact our office for further information if you know of a group that would be interested in having her come and speak.