Seminars & Events

UPCOMING SEMINARS, EVENTS & DATES

To register for any upcoming seminar or event, please fill out our contact form, and be sure to include your name and phone number. If preferred, you may also call our office at 321-426-1848 and reserve your seat.

Our informative and educational seminars are FREE to attend.

** ALL SEMINARS (NOT NOTED OTHERWISE) WILL TAKE PLACE AT OUR OFFICE LOCATED AT:

1696 West Hibiscus Blvd. Suite A, Melbourne, FL. 32901


JANUARY 2019

01/08/2019 Tuesday - 10:30 am at our office - VA & Medicaid Benefits

01/17/2019 Thursday - 2:30 pm at our office - VA & Medicaid Benefits

01/22/2019 Tuesday - 10:30 am at our office - VA & Medicaid Benefits

01/31/2019 Thursday - 2:30 pm at our office - Estate Planning Workshop

FEBRUARY 2019

02/05/2019 Tuesday - 10:30 am at our office - VA & Medicaid Benefits

02/14/2019 Thursday - 2:30 pm at our office - VA & Medicaid Benefits

02/19/2019 Tuesday - 10:30 am at our office - VA & Medicaid Benefits

02/28/2019 Thursday - 2:30 pm at our office - Estate Planning Workshop

MARCH 2019

03/05/2019 Tuesday - 10:30 am at our office - VA & Medicaid Benefits

03/14/2019 Thursday - 2:30 pm at our office - VA & Medicaid Benefits

03/19/2019 Tuesday - 10:30 am at our office - VA & Medicaid Benefits

03/28/2019 Thursday - 2:30 pm at our office - Estate Planning Workshop

* * *

Ms. Amy B. Van Fossen offers these FREE educational seminars on a regular basis. Please contact our office for further information if you know of a group that would be interested in having her come and speak.